• Tel:0576-87169359
  • Add:Qinggang, Yuhuan County, Zhejiang Province, Jia Tong Industrial Area
  • Fax:0576-87101827
Home >> News
Taps most need to focus on cleaning
"May Day" holiday just around the corner, many people also want to take the opportunity to give the home to be a clean-up in addition to travel, rest, visiting friends and relatives and other holiday plans. The experts have warned that in the spring and summer, when the recovery of all things, ultimately, bacteria, viruses flourish breeding, often overlooked in the home health corner, just ambush eyeing the bacteria army is waiting in the wings to launch attacks on people's health. So, where in the home easy to ambush bacteria do? Holidays to remove the focus of what should where as the clean-up?

Health corners wounding in the invisible

Media reports, the U.S. Centers for Disease Control Health Care Committee had 30 locations in 35 families wipe bacteria check, calculate the number of bacteria per square inch, the results show that: the bathroom door handle detection of 121 bacteria, bathroom faucet handle detected in the 6267 bacteria, and kitchen faucet handles detection 10000 bacteria ...

Tianjin Infectious Diseases Hospital Infection Control (cum), director of prevention, MD, Gao Bin reminded themselves and their families away from infectious diseases, to regularly clean the refrigerator door handles, bathroom and kitchen hand basins, faucets, cutting boards, remote control easy breeding ground for pathogens in the home health corner.

Taps, hand basin, shower]

Home health corner bathroom faucets, kitchen faucets, shower heads, etc., are easily overlooked. Gao Bin, the bacterial growth conditions is relatively low, where there is water, the bacteria can easily multiply, whereas none of the water it is easy to die. Therefore, the location of the water faucets, sinks, shower, breed bacteria danger zone, moist environment is mold "favorite" bathroom dim light it easier for people to ignore the existence of pollution.
Copyright © 2012-2018 Yuhuan Boda Plastic Indust Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.      Design by Jingzhou Tech

• 电话:0576-87107739
  • 地址:浙江台州玉环县清港镇双郏塘工业区(宏楚巷21号)
  • 传真:0576-87101827
首页 >> 新闻资讯
水龙头最需重点清洗
“五一”假期近在眼前,除了旅游、休息、走亲访友等假期计划外,不少人也想趁机给家里做个大扫除。专家提醒,在春夏之交,万物复苏之时,少不了细菌、病毒的大量繁衍滋生,而家中一些常被忽略的卫生死角,恰恰埋伏着虎视眈眈的病菌大军,正伺机对人们的健康发动攻击。那么,家中哪些地方容易埋伏病菌呢?假期扫除又该把哪里当做清理的重点呢?

  卫生死角 伤人于无形

  有媒体报道,美国疾病控制中心卫生保健委员会曾对美国35个家庭的30个地方进行擦拭细菌检查,计算每平方英寸的细菌数量,结果表明:卫生间门内把手检出121个细菌,浴室水龙头把手检出6267个细菌,厨房水龙头把手检出1万个细菌……

  天津市传染病医院感染控制(暨预防)科主任医师高斌提醒,为了自己和家人远离传染病,要定期清洁“冰箱门把手、卫生间及厨房的手盆、水龙头、菜板、遥控器”等容易滋生致病菌的家居卫生死角。

  【水龙头、手盆、淋浴喷头】

  卫生间的水龙头、厨房的水龙头、淋浴喷头等,都是容易被忽视的家居卫生死角。高斌介绍,很多细菌生长需要的条件比较低,有水的地方,细菌就容易繁殖,反之没有水就容易死掉。所以,水龙头、水池、淋浴喷头等有水的位置,都是滋生细菌的危险地带,湿润的环境也是霉菌的“最爱”,而卫生间昏暗的光线更易使人忽视污染的存在。
分享到:
Copyright © 2012-2018 玉环博大塑业有限公司 All Rights Reserved.      技术支持 景舟科技