• Tel:0576-87169359
  • Add:Qinggang, Yuhuan County, Zhejiang Province, Jia Tong Industrial Area
  • Fax:0576-87101827
Home >> News
Plastic development of the industry fierce momentum of low-carbon economy
In the rapid development of high-tech industry in Shenzhen, the plastics industry seems to be a people favored the traditional industries, reporters, however, was found recently in an interview, processing and petrochemical plastics, more than 8,000 Shenzhen plastics companies in the past and now is accelerating the transition petrochemical plastics, on the one hand, a substantial reduction, on the other hand a large number of low-carbon plastic, full steam ahead for low-carbon, plastic products, sought after by the market, a substantial increase in domestic and foreign orders, once again leading the nation in the field of low-carbon plastic.
    
According to Shenzhen Plastics Industry Association, Benny Lau and then, in the tide of the global low carbon economy, low-carbon plastic is an indispensable new force. The low-carbon plastic is mainly reflected in two aspects for energy-saving technologies and the selection of the plastic raw material of low carbon emissions. In the plastics industry in Shenzhen, the energy-saving technologies have begun to promote. Motor frequency transformation of technology into the history of the plastics industry for nearly a decade, and promote the use of injection molding machine has entered the mature stage. Plastic Machinery electromagnetic heating of the heating system and nano far-infrared heating technology, although only the initial two years, but gradually business widely accepted. Shenzhen enterprises generally recognized that energy conservation is not only environmental issues, is also an effective way to save production costs. According to statistics, Shenzhen plastic enterprises emission reduction achieved by energy-saving way to use energy-saving equipment, and the transformation of the original equipment of up to 30% to 50%.

    
Low-carbon plastic is more important is reflected in the use of new materials, the domestic forefront of low-carbon R & D and production of various types of plastic in the plastic industry in Shenzhen. Plastics of various types of low-carbon emissions, the sudden emergence of bioplastics, has been partially replace petrochemical-based plastics. Development and production of bio-plastics in the world, Shenzhen enterprises can produce four kinds. Guanghua Albert, green world of biological degradation, the meaning can be Man biotechnology companies through R & D research to grasp core technology and obtained a patent on its production of bio-plastic raw materials mostly from starch, cellulose and other natural substances materials, due to carbon neutralization petrochemical plastic carbon dioxide emissions reduced by 80%. The fast-food boxes, phone keypad, garden tools, drinking cups, ballpoint pens, cosmetics and plastic hose ... the production of bioplastics from Shenzhen enterprise compact plastic products, in fact, with traditional petrochemical-based plastics has nothing to do with.

    
It is understood that in the low carbon emissions plastic recycled plastic, high recognition of the environmental community, many renowned international companies would rather spend more than the price of the new material, but also use recycled plastic, mainly Chinese and their low-carbon performance. Shenzhen detached plastic products company, the production of poly billion plastic bags biodegradable plastic packaging products have been exported to Europe and America. Thailand Shenzhen Technology Co., Ltd. developed plastic plastic materials, bio-nylon and quality in the leading position in China, product by Siemens and other large companies. Industry Star Co., Ltd. production of cosmetic plastic hose to the Brazilian sugar cane production of bio-polyethylene as raw materials, Chinese and many international cosmetics company. Shenzhen Green World biodegradable materials Co., Ltd., chairman Su Xiaohai told reporters recently the company has just received a billion dollars of disposable snack orders. Masterbatch production of bioplastics from Nissan 150 tons in December of this year, will enhance the Nissan 500 tons. Shenzhen Guanghua Albert Industrial Co., Ltd. company won in market expansion, the company's general manager Yang Hu, Guanghua Albert with polylactic acid and polycaprolactone core patents, the only two major biodegradable materials products and technology enterprises in the field of domestic biodegradable materials occupy the high ground. Our products have passed the European Union and the United States biodegradable material certification, a partnership with Johnson & Johnson, PPG, Toray, Tuo Pule, Foxconn, Apple and Nokia and other companies. The Guanghua Albert has begun the production of biological materials for Sony Ericsson mobile phone keyboard, and also according to customer needs for the Apple phone decorative plastic jacket.
Copyright © 2012-2018 Yuhuan Boda Plastic Indust Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.      Design by Jingzhou Tech

• 电话:0576-87107739
  • 地址:浙江台州玉环县清港镇双郏塘工业区(宏楚巷21号)
  • 传真:0576-87101827
首页 >> 新闻资讯
塑胶行业发展低碳经济势头猛
在高科技产业发展日新月异的深圳,塑胶行业似乎是一种不被人们看好的传统行业,然而,记者近日在采访中发现,过去只加工生产石化塑料制品的8000多家深圳塑胶企业如今正在加速转型,一方面大幅度减少石化塑料制品,另一方面大量采用低碳塑料,开足马力生产低碳的塑料制品,产品受到市场追捧,国内外订单大幅增长,在低碳塑料领域再度领先全国。

    据深圳塑胶行业协会会长刘绍然介绍,在全球低碳经济的大潮中,低碳塑料是一支不可缺少的生力军。低碳塑料主要体现在采用节能技术和选用低碳排放塑料原料两个方面。在深圳塑胶产业中,各项节能技术都已开始推广应用。电机的变频改造技术引入塑胶产业已有近十年的历史,目前在注塑机中的推广应用已进入成熟期。塑料机械加热系统的电磁加热和纳米远红外加热技术,虽然仅起步两年,但已逐渐被企业所广泛接受。深圳企业普遍认识到,节能不仅仅是环保问题,也是企业节省生产成本的有效途径。据统计,目前,深圳塑胶企业通过选用节能设备、改造原有设备等节能方式减排成效可达30%~50%。

    低碳塑料更重要的一面体现在新材料的运用上,在深圳塑胶产业中低碳排放的各类塑料研发生产居国内前列。在各类低碳排放的塑料中,生物塑料异军突起,目前已部分取代石化塑料。世界上已开发生产的6类生物塑料中,深圳企业可生产4种。光华伟业、绿世界生物降解、意可曼生物科技等公司通研发攻关掌握核心技术并获得了专利,其生产的生物塑料原料大都来自淀粉、纤维素等天然物质材料,因具有碳中和作用,使二氧化碳的排放量比石化塑料降低80%。快餐饭盒、手机键盘、园林工具、饮水杯、圆珠笔、化妆品和塑料软管……这些采用生物塑料由深圳企业生产的精巧塑料制品,其实与传统的石化塑料已没有任何关系。

    据了解,对于低碳排放塑料中的再生塑料,目前获得环保界高度认可,很多国际知名公司宁可花高于新料的价格,也要选用再生塑料,主要看中其低碳性能。深圳超然塑料制品公司、聚亿胶袋有限公司生产的生物降解塑料包装产品,已远销欧美日。深圳泰塑塑化材料科技有限公司开发的生物尼龙,品质在国内居于领先地位,产品已被西门子等大公司采用。通产丽星股份有限公司生产的化妆品塑料软管,以采用巴西甘蔗生产的生物聚乙烯为原料,被很多国际化妆品公司看中。深圳绿色世界生物降解材料有限公司董事长苏笑海向记者透露,近日其公司刚刚接到上亿元的一次性快餐盒订单。其生物塑料母料的产量由原来的日产150吨,在今年12月将提升到日产500吨。深圳市光华伟业实业有限公司在市场拓展上也颇有斩获,该公司总经理杨义浒介绍,光华伟业公司拥有聚乳酸和聚己内酯的核心专利,是国内唯一具有两大生物降解材料产品和技术的企业,在国内生物降解材料领域占据了技术制高点。公司产品通过了欧盟和美国的生物降解材料认证,已与强生、PPG、东丽、托普勒、富士康、苹果和诺基亚等企业建立合作关系。光华伟业已开始为索爱手机生产生物材料键盘,同时,还根据客户需要为苹果手机提供装饰性塑料外套。

分享到:
Copyright © 2012-2018 玉环博大塑业有限公司 All Rights Reserved.      技术支持 景舟科技