• Tel:0576-87169359
  • Add:Qinggang, Yuhuan County, Zhejiang Province, Jia Tong Industrial Area
  • Fax:0576-87101827
Home >> News
The current situation and problems of domestic plastic plastic industry
Plastics industry is very competitive, how to reduce product cost, improve the competitiveness of their products is a core issue facing every business, and electricity in a large proportion of the cost of the product of the plastics industry, the use of induction heating technology can effectively reduce the enterprise productproduction costs and improve competitiveness.
    Status of the domestic plastics industry

    A. The product is applicable to the industry status quo:

    Plastic products, plastic film, plastic granulator, drawing, injection molding, tubing and other production companies. At present, the production equipment of these companies are based on electric lap, barrel and die heating, melting plasticizing and then injection molded plastic raw materials, stretching, extrusion for the product.

    B. Problems:

    (1) heat loss: heating methods used by existing enterprises, by the resistance wire wound inside and outside the circle of double-sided fever, its surface (close to the barrel part of) the heat conduction to the cylinder on the outside heat the part is dissipated into the air, resulting in the loss and waste of electricity.

    (2) the ambient temperature increases: a lot of loss due to heat, ambient temperature, especially a great impact on the production environment in the summer, the site operating temperature exceeds 45 ° C, some companies had to use air conditioning to lower the temperature, which in turn result in energy secondary waste.

    (3) the short life, the amount of maintenance: As a result of the resistance wire heating, the heating temperature up to about 300 ℃, the resistance wire is easy but has blown due to high temperature aging, commonly used electric circle life of about half a year or so, therefore, maintenance work relatively large.
Copyright © 2012-2018 Yuhuan Boda Plastic Indust Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.      Design by Jingzhou Tech

• 电话:0576-87107739
  • 地址:浙江台州玉环县清港镇双郏塘工业区(宏楚巷21号)
  • 传真:0576-87101827
首页 >> 新闻资讯
国内塑料塑胶行业的现状以及存在问题
 目前塑胶行业竞争非常激烈,怎样降低产品成本,提高产品的竞争力,是每个企业面临的一个核心问题,而电能在塑胶行业产品成本中占有很大比例,使用电磁加热技术能够有效减低企业产品生产成本,提高竞争力。

    国内塑胶行业现状

    A.产品适用行业现状:

    塑料制品、塑料薄膜、塑料造粒、拉丝注塑、管材等生产企业。目前,这些企业的生产设备都是采用电热圈对料筒和模头进行加热,使塑料原料熔解塑化后再注模、拉伸,挤出成型为产品。

    B.存在问题:

    (1)热损失大:现有企业采用的加热方式,是由电阻丝绕制,圈的内外双面发热,其内面(紧贴料筒部分)的热传导到料筒上,而外面的热量大部分散失到空气中,造成电能的损失浪费。

    (2)环境温度上升:由于热量大量散失,周围环境温度升高,尤其是夏季对生产环境影响很大,现场工作温度都超过了45℃,有些企业不得不采用空调降低温度,这又造成能源的二次浪费。

    (3)使用寿命短、维修量大:由于采用电阻丝发热,其加热温度高达300℃左右,电阻丝容易因高温老化而烧断,常用电热圈使用寿命约在半年左右,因此,维修的工作量相对较大。

 

分享到:
Copyright © 2012-2018 玉环博大塑业有限公司 All Rights Reserved.      技术支持 景舟科技